Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Jackson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joe Jackson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

abhiram pulluri

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dorian was quick to assist with all my queries."

Cecile Labossiere

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I dropped by the office unannounced and had a few questions about claims processing. Dorian and the team assisted me right away! So nice to have that level of prompt, professional service even though I just walked in. I've been with Joe Jackson since 1994 and have never been disappointed with the care and courteous staff. They truly treat you like family and recognize the importance of assisting you through what can be stressful situations. Thanks again for caring!"

Andrea Williams

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dorian was great from the time she answered the phone - professional, poised and articulate. I told her what I needed and she provide just that and recommended a better option for my auto and home coverage. She is a gem and as a business owner moving from Florida to Dallas, she made this process with my insurance transition so easy; did I mention, that she saved me over $200 in my coverage. Thank you Dorian for making this transaction so smooth and seamless. Andrea Williams"

Liz Lundin

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"She answered my questions and met every expectation in a timely manner. Also was very friendly."

Su Mitzel

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Joe for over 30 years. Absolutely the best service and we never have had an issue."

Rebekkah Bostick

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dorian & Rebecca are amazing! They are so personable and will really get to know you to be able to help you the best way with any insurance needs. They make you feel right at home. Whoever comes to this office will immediately be treated like family, I could not recommend this office enough!"

Ravina McKellar

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ive been with Joe for over 30 years and love the professionalism as well as the personal relationship his office establishes with his customers. Rebecca and Dorian are always there for me."

hima bindu

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dorian was very Professional and she was quick to respond to all my questions. Highly recommend"

Dorian G

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is very professional with great customer service. Love the changes made to the office."

April E

December 7, 2019

2  out of  5
"The customer service use to be great but now it's now. Rates keep going up every month and no one can tell me why. Send emails and get no response."

Aimee Ross

November 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"My family has entrusted Joe and his amazing staff for 20+ years with our life, home owners and auto insurance policies. The service and response time have always been excellent and they really care! I highly recommend them."

Accounting Department

November 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Joe Jackson has been my agent for over 20 years. Cars, house, life, investments....very knowledgeable. Staff offers great service, too!"

Robin Reed

June 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff! Very responsive, helpful and professional. Have used Joe Jackson's office for our family for more than 20 years and we have always been treated with a great deal of courtesy and integrity. Thank you!"

Kris Hensley

March 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"knowledgeable agent! great service!"

ONE TLAC TV

February 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"I was searching for life insurance for my wife and myself and we Joe to be helpful and knowledgeable. He knew exactly what we were looking for and did try to push us into more than we needed."